VEGAS BABY!

An amazing backdrop to party against at Pure in Caeser’s Palace last night! So far Vegas has definitely risen to meet my expectations and suceeded in totally shattering them with it’s awesomeness. Grabbing a quick bite at Panda Express last night I noticed a sign advertising a recruitment day in the near future. Although I could definitely be persuaded to stick around and live the Vegas reality, somehow I don’t think it will beat the Vegas dream I am living! So far I have been completely seduced by the heat, the abundance of luxury and the spectacular exhibitionism this place exudes 24 hours a day, it is like no other city I have ever visited! I already have so many crazy stories that a quick post written on my Galaxy won’t do them justice, and you’ll have to wait until I get back to discover them! For now there is only one thing to say… VIVA LAS VEGAS!

One thought on “VEGAS BABY!

Leave a Reply

